BSE Events and Activities

New Additions Year 2021:
Dec
  
Nov  
Oct  
Sep  
Aug  
Jul  
Jun  
May  
Apr 27 Apr 2021 (Tue) Water Management Conference 2021: Future Intelligent / Smart Water Resources Management https://cibse.org.hk/events-cibse/water-resources-management-conference-2021
Mar 26 Mar 2021 (Fri) HKIE-BSD/PolyU-BSE BS One Day Seminar 2021 “The Endless Journey in Exploring Building Services Development and Sustainability” [PDF]
18, 25 Feb & 2, 11, 16, 25 Mar 2021 (Thu, Tue) HKIE Fire Division CPD Training Course 2020/2021 [PDF]
Feb 26 Feb 2021 (Fri) HKIE MI Div Webinar – Building Information Modelling (BIM) Opportunities http://mi.hkie.org.hk/en_it_events_inside_Upcoming.aspx?EventID=334
23 Feb 2021 (Tue) HKIE EL Div Technical Webinar: The First Electrical and Mechanical Modular Integrated Construction (emMiC) and Air Improvement Photovoltaic (AIPV) System in Hong Kong [PDF]
18, 25 Feb & 2, 11, 16, 25 Mar 2021 (Thu, Tue) HKIE Fire Division CPD Training Course 2020/2021 [PDF]
15-18 Feb 2021 (Mon-Thu) IAQA 2021 Global Virtual Annual Meeting & Expo https://iaqa.org/annualmeeting2021/
9-11 Feb 2021 (Tue-Thu) 2021 ASHRAE Virtual Winter Conference https://www.ashrae.org/conferences/2021-virtual-winter-conference
1 Feb 2021 (Mon) HKIE YMC Webinar on Design and Application of Smoke Control Systems in Large Space Buildings [PDF]
Jan 28 Jan 2021 (Thu) HKIE FD Technical Webinar on Testing and Commissioning of Tunnel Ventilation System [website]
26 Jan 2021 (Tue) HKIE Construction Mediation and Arbitration Webinar: The Current Developments and Trends in Construction Dispute Resolution [PDF]
26 Jan 2021 (Tue) BSOMES Webinar on Licensing Regime under Property Management Services Ordinance (Cap. 626) (PMSO) and Legal Case Sharing related to Deed of Mutual Covenant (DMC) [PDF]
22 Jan 2021 (Fri) ASHRAE Rajasthan Chapter virtual DL presentation: What’s Your EUI? https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/4042441772357483022
19 Jan 2021 (Tue) HKIE-BSD/CIPHE-HKB Technical Seminar Session 2 - Enhancement Measures to reduce the Resubmission of Plumbing Proposal and Streamlining Measures for Simple Cases (e.g. Swimming Pool) of Application for Water Supplies [PDF]


Useful Links:
International conferences:
Upcoming: Past events:
ARCHIVES:
| Created: Jul 2016 | Update: 25 Jan 2021 |